Loading... Please wait...
  • Purple Heart/Peri Winkle
  • Purple Heart/Peri Winkle
  • Purple Heart/Peri Winkle
  • Purple Heart/Peri Winkle
  • Purple Heart/Peri Winkle
  • Purple Heart/Peri Winkle
  • Raya Honeysuckle
  • Raya Honeysuckle
  • Raya Honeysuckle
  • Raya Honeysuckle
  • Raya Honeysuckle
  • Raya Honeysuckle
Just like mom’s! The Whisper will become an instant favorite for active girls. The secure-fit lace capture system and washable polyester webbing provide ideal performance for romping in the water, on the trail or anywhere else kids may roam and when the school bell rings this closed toe sandal is ready to take on the class room. Gender: Little Kid (sizes 8-13)
  
Category: Outdoor Style: Sandals Features: Washable, Bungee Laces Activity: City, School, Playground, Beach Collections: Sandals Type: Bungee Styles Weather: Warm Activities: Beach, City Streets, Trails and Parks, Playground, School Gender: Big Kid (
- Girls specific fit - Hydrophobic mesh lining - Metatomical EVA footbed - Non-marking rubber outsole - Secure fit lace capture system - Washable polyester webbing upper
All KEEN water sandals are machine washable. Use a small amount of detergent, wash on gentle cycle and air dry.
Alpine Guides Fox Glacier, http://www.foxguides.co.nz/
B & B Gore, http://www.bbsports.co.nz/
Bivouac, http://www.keenfootwear.co.nz/ra.asp?url=http://www.bivouac.co.nz/
Busy Bodies Wear & Gear, http://www.busybods.co.nz/
Cobblers Inn, http://www.cobblersinn.co.nz/
Cooneys, http://www.cooneys.co.nz/
Foot Forward, http://kidsshoesnz.co.nz
The Footwear Factory, http://www.thefootwearfactory.co.nz/
Frontrunner, http://www.thefrontrunner.co.nz/
Hickeys, http://www.hickeys.co.nz/
Hikoi, http://www.hikoi.co.nz/product-category/keen/
Instep, http://instepfootwear.co.nz/
Kellys Footwear, http://www.kellysfootwear.com/
Living Simply, http://www.livingsimply.co.nz/
Mariposa, http://www.mariposaclothing.co.nz/
McDiarmids, http://www.mcdiarmids.co.nz/
Neat Feet, http://www.neatfeat.com/
Outdoor Attitude, http://www.outdoorattitude.co.nz/
Outdoorsman HQ, http://www.outdoorsman.co.nz/
Outside Sports, http://www.outsidesports.co.nz/
Rangiora Shoes, http://www.rangiorashoelines.co.nz/
Shoe Clinic, https://www.shoeclinic.co.nz/keen
Shoestyles, http://www.shoestyles.co.nz/
Sports World, http://www.sportsworld.co.nz/
Smiths, http://smithssportsshoes.co.nz/
Smith Sport Shoes, http://smithssportsshoes.co.nz/
Stirling Sports, http://stirlingsports.co.nz/
Taylors, http://www.weloveshoes.co.nz/
TrekNTravel, http://www.trekntravel.co.nz/
Wairarapa Hunting & Fishing, http://www.huntingandfishing.co.nz/
Whakatane Great Outdoors, http://whakatanegreatoutdoors.co.nz/
Whitwells, http://www.whitwellsmotueka.co.nz/
Foot Forward, http://kidsshoesnz.co.nz

Little Kid's Whisper

$109.99
1014236
Weight:
Availability:
Y
Shipping:
Find a Retailer
Select A Retailer

Select A Location
Quantity:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!